The Parish Council is made up of seven elected Parish Councillors who offer their time voluntarily.

Your Wynyard Parish Councillors are –

Val Bailey. Email:

Allan Fletcher.  Email:

Gordon Robson (Chairman). Email:

Lynne Williams.  Email:

Your Thorpe Thewles Councillors are –
Michael Lowson. Email:
Gareth Rees.  Email:

Fiona Anable. Email:

Our Parish Clerk is –
Margaret Johnson.  Tel: 01740 631431.  Email: