Councillors

The Parish Council is made up of seven elected Parish Councillors who offer their time voluntarily.

Your Wynyard Parish Councillors are –

Val Bailey. Email: valbailey@btinternet.com

Allan Fletcher.  Email: allan.fletcher68@gmail.com

Gordon Robson (Chairman). Email: gordon.robson@btconnect.com

Lynne Williams.  Email: lynne2310@hotmail.co.uk

 
 
Your Thorpe Thewles Councillors are –
 
Michael Lowson. Email: michaellowson@gmail.com
 
Gareth Rees.  Email: gareth.rees1@sky.com

Fiona Anable. Email: fiona.anable@gmail.com

Our Parish Clerk is –
Margaret Johnson.  Tel: 01740 631431.  Email: Parish_Clerk@grindonpc.com